Certified Acquapole Instructors

 


 

CERTIFIED ACQUAPOLE INSTRUCTORS

All Instructors teaching Acquapole® classes are required to hold the appropriate Acquapole® Instructor Certification for the class they are instructing.

 

MASTER TRAINERS

Kym A'Court - Master Trainer
acquapole@parafieldgardensswimschool.com.au

Samantha Dempsey - Master Trainer
acquapole@parafieldgardensswimschool.com.au

Donna Stocker - Master Trainer
acquapole@parafieldgardensswimschool.com.au

SOUTH AUSTRALIA

Tammie Powell
Acquapole® Level 1
tammiejpowell@hotmail.com

Sharlene Harding
Acquapole® Level 1
dsharding@bigpond.com

Jodie Hughes
Acquapole® Level 1
funcfitnesspt@gmail.com

Maria Barnard
Acquapole® Level 1
0402 929 420
mcb.barnard01@gmail.com

Nicola Ribbans
Acquapole® Level 1
nprincess@internode.on.net

Megan Medhurst
Acquapole® Level 1
meganmedhurst@hotmail.com

Belinda Trenorden
Acquapole® Level 1
btrenorden@outlook.com

Brenda Harvey
Acquapole® Level 1
harveybrenda@outlook.com

Ashley Paull
Acquapole® Level 1
Acquapole® Boxing
ash.paull@hotmail.com

Sherri Scott
Acquapole® Level 1
wnsscott@bigpond.com

Isabel Phillips
Acquapole® Level 1
isabelphillips@bigpond.com

Remy Grant
Acquapole® Level 1
remygrant19@gmail.com

Sarah Kirtland
Acquapole® Level 1
sarah.kirtland@gmail.com

Bethan Trubshaw
Acquapole® Level 1
bethantrubshaw@btinternet.com

Parastoo Vessal
Acquapole® Level 1
parastoovessal@yahoo.com

Adel Way
Acquapole® Level 1
Acquapole® Boxing
adel.way@internode.on.net

Judy James
Acquapole® Level 1
jude66@live.com

Sally Goets 
Acquapole® Level 1
sally1goetz@gmail.co

Trudy Fenton
Acquapole® Level 1
Acquapole® Boxing
0438 454 945
trudy@gattisports.com.au

Kylie Calvert 
Acquapole® Level 1
kylieshaun5@bigpond.com

Sybilla Keyes
Acquapole® Level 1
Acquapole® Boxing
0431 543 917
sybilla.keyes@gmail.com

Ann Cutting 
Acquapole® Level1
Briann3@bigpond.com

Dimitri Skinner 
Acquapole® Level 1
skinners69@bigpond.com

Renee Bell
Acquapole® Level 1
rbell@stfrancis.catholic.edu.au

Jessica Holmes
Acquapole® Level 1
jess.holmes.10@gmail.com

Catherine Black
Acquapole® Level 1
0402 426 362
lessons@pro-swim.com.au

Roweena Tiller
Acquapole® Level 1
Acquapole® Boxing
rmbtiller@gmail.com

Janelle Templeman
Acquapole® Level 1
Acquapole® Boxing
0439 601 114
jellybelly.23@hotmail.com

Sarah Morris 
Acquapole® Level 1
lessons@pro-swim.com.au

Amanda Whitehorn 
Acquapole® Level 1
lessons@pro-swim.com.au

Kelly Parkin
Acquapole® Level 1
kparkin@live.com.au

Narelle Burns 
Acquapole® Level 1
lessons@pro-swim.com.au

Sam A'Court 
Acquapole® Boxing
samacourt@outlook.com

Trevor Carpenter 
Acquapole® Boxing
trevor.carpenter@hotmail.com

Colleen Hill
Acquapole® Level 1
colleen.a.hill@hotmail.com

WESTERN AUSTRALIA

Amy Rigter
Acquapole® Level 1
amyleigh6530@gmail.com

Jessie Goddard
Acquapole® Level 1
jessiegoddard@hotmail.com

Raechel Crocetta
Acquapole® Level 1
tiger_74@hotmail.com

Mary Segond Von Banchet
Acquapole® Level 1
msmaryetc@bigpond.com

Robyn Segond Von Banchet
Acquapole® Level 1
robyn96@icloud.com

Catherine Allan
Acquapole® Level 1
catherine@cgg.wa.gov.au

Elena Polese
Acquapole® Level 1
polese@wn.com.au

Tanja Luck
Acquapole® Level 1
0421 774 131
info@aquawellbeing.com

Louise Pickett
Acquapole® Level 1
loupickett75@gmail.com

VICTORIA

Tania Cullinane
Acquapole® Level 1
t.cullinane@hotmail.com

Pamela Trigg 
Acquapole® Level 1
pamela.trigg@bigpond.com

Mardi Gill 
Acquapole® Level 1
gill.clan@bigpond.com

Jackie Greed 
Acquapole® Level 1
jackie.greed@wdhs.net

QUEENSLAND

Caroline Browning
 
Acquapole® Level 1
caryj2002@hotmail.com

Kelleigh Bizzell 
Acquapole® Level 1
bizzellkr@hotmail.com

Keagan Bizell 
Acquapole® Level 1
0438 318 992
bizzellkr@hotmail.com

Taine Hunter Smith 
Acquapole® Level 1
tainemas@tpg.com.au

Kristy McCallum
Acquapole® Level 1
Acquapole® Boxing
tentboy.mccallum@gmail.com

Tori Donovan
Acquapole® Level 1
Acquapole® Boxing
torijo147@gmail.com

Coralee Maher
Acquapole® Level 1
Acquapole® Boxing
coraleeanne@hotmail.com

Jodie Chandler
Acquapole® Level 1
Acquapole® Boxing
tjswim@gmail.com

Debbra O'Rourke
Acquapole® Level 1
Acquapole® Boxing
so_saveo@bigpond.net.au

Stacey Robertson
Acquapole® Level 1
coachstacey7@gmail.com

Tammy Oldham 
Acquapole® Boxing
clopex@hotmail.com

Courtney Hudson 
Acquapole® Boxing
courtneybecka@hotmail.com

Caitlyn Morgan
Acquapole® Boxing
cj.morgan1997@gmail.com

Paul Maher
Acquapole® Boxing
ptmgroup@y7mail.com

Anita Swan
Acquapole® Level 1
swananita@hotmail.com

Raylene Rasmussen
Acquapole® Level 1
raylene.rasmussen8@bigpond.com

Maree Pott
Acquapole® Level 1
tony.pott@bigpond.com

Danielle Roberts
Acquapole® Level 1
naturaldanal@gmail.com

Debbie Gordois
Acquapole® Level 1
ontoproofing@bigpond.com

DARWIN

Annette (Floss) Roberts
Acquapole® Level 1
Acquapole® Boxing
froberts@rlssa.org.au

Jillian Dowd
Acquapole® Level 1
Acquapole® Boxing
dowdsnt@bigpond.com

NEW SOUTH WALES

Debi Godfrey
Acquapole® Level 1
aqua.debi@yahoo.com.au

Christine Kemp
Acquapole® Level 1
cmk@iinet.net.au

Danielle Smith
Acquapole® Level 1
danielle.smith@ymcansw.org.au

Bec Ross
Acquapole® Level 1
Acquapole® Elastic Pole
bec@movingbodies.com.au

Guerlain Pearce
Acquapole® Level 1
guerlain@tpg.com.au

Linda Cunningham
Acquapole® Level 1
Acquapole® Elastic Pole
lindac01@hotmail.com

Jillian Chua
Acquapole® Level 1
Acquapole® Elastic Pole
jillian.chua@yahoo.com.au

Belynda Rocha
Acquapole® Level 1
rochbel@hotmail.com

Sheridan Elvins
Acquapole® Level 1
Acquapole® Elastic Pole
sheridan.elvins@gmail.com

Lianne Tiemens
Acquapole® Level 1
ljatiemens@hotmail.com

Catherine Van Akker
Acquapole® Level 1
accelerateswimming@bigpond.com

Nikki Crooks
Acquapole® Level 1
Acquapole® Boxing
nikkicrooks1@yahoo.com

Catherine Kwon
Acquapole® Level 1
c.erim.kwon@gmail.com

Katie Page
Acquapole® Level 1
Acquapole® Boxing
paigekatie.1@gmail.com

Cathryn Burton
Acquapole® Level 1
cathrynburton@hotmail.com

Rosa Gerritsen
Acquapole® Level 1
Acquapole® Boxing
rosagerritsen@hotmail.com

Jemma Lever
Acquapole® Level 1
Acquapole® Boxing
jemmalever@hotmail.co.uk

Jose Rodrigues Junior
Acquapole® Level 1
Acquapole® Boxing
juniorefsports@hotmail.com

 

NEW ZEALAND

Ben Taylor
Acquapole® Level 1
ben@amphibious.co.nz

 
nikkicrooks1@yahoo.com">nikkicrooks1@yahoo.com

Sign up now to our mailing list to keep up to date with our latest news!

View newsletters >